Skip to main content

Who We Are


Our board is made up of volunteers representing a cross-section of our community, who have a passion for the Kearney County area where we live and work. Whether your gift is to support the upkeep of the Opera House building, the Pageant, the Library, or for other purposes, our board appreciates your support!

Our board members are: Bill Gilbreath, Deb Granger, Arlen Osterbuhr, Glenda Jacobsen, Todd Jensen, Kelley Ayers, Kevin Raun, Sara Wells, Molly Anderson, Ted Griess, and Tim Beck.